Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Howell, MI, USA | Seeking women 30-46

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey there, I hope you take the time to get to know the real me, not the online profile! Good luck in finding someone!

In his own words

I guess Im looking for someone not just to date, but to spend quality time with. I want someone who is funny, smart, cute, daring, willing to try new things, and a lover of animals. Im not your typical guy (welll in a lot of ways Im not lol) in that I dont spend Sundays glued to the tv, I dont hunt, and I dont have time for alot of socializing but I do my best. Im looking for a girl who likes romance, not just going out to dinner every now and then, but the little things. Notes in her pocket, a surprise of flowers just because Im thinking of her. Thats the sort of thing that makes a relationship come alive! Im normally that sort of person, but being honest I can totally fall flat on my face sometimes with not knowing what to do in a relationship lol. Im just saying! Im sure Ive got a thousand more things to say about myself, but Ill add more later.

His interests

Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

If Im not working, Im usually with my dog. Lol, yes I have no life!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Im not from here, so dont really know any. Im planning a trip to Europe though so if anyone has helpful advice, feel free to get ahold of me.


Finlandia University, Hancock, MI

Favorite things

I can handle most music, I dont really watch tv, and if you can cook a steak and make it rare, well thats a major plus lmao!

For fun

I love to be exposed to new culture. Museums, plays, concerts, almost anything along these lines interest me.

Last read

Im reading a Koontz book now and before that it was one called A Dogs Purpose. Good stuff if you can find it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the pipeline field, so its not glamorous, but its a good job and Im proud of what I do.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
This is a really long story Ill share if we get to know eachother
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference