Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Mount Juliet, TN, USA | Seeking women 22-37 in Nashville, Tennessee, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello all my fellow "Match-ers"... let me just...

In his own words

Hello all my fellow "Match-ers"... let me just say it would be fantastic to find a girl I can connect with on that "you're THE ONE" sort of level... I know, that sounds simple enough....Right? BUT... as I'm sure everyone who might be reading this agrees, it's far from "easy to find". I am not apprehensive about talking to girls and am way, and I do mean WAY outgoing most of the time. I love getting to know new people and this is definitely one of the most straight forward ways now-a-days, so here we are... trying to use pen and paper (well really keyboard and mouse, but you get the meaning!) trying to explain the most dynamic parts of ourselves. Challenging is kind of an understatement ;) Anyway some things about me: 1. I have a pretty good job which keeps me crazy now and then 2. I have a car (just think back to how impressive this was back in high school!!) 3. I love Trader Joes wine, but I often commit the ultimate SIN; when in private by putting ICE in it... yeah, I know, my friends already ridicule so... 4. I love making lists, clearly 5. And I love me some corny 80's movies on a rainy day (thank you footloose on tv as we speak!) I love to go out with my crazy friends and hang out. We usually have crazy excursions that are pretty darned cool. I love going out, not to "da clubs" so much anymore, but I am becoming more and more a stay in/stay local bar sorta fella, especially if the company is interesting. Having a sense of humor and a personality is important because I love to talk about everything!! I love "quirky" girls as they are not usually the type of girl that is too wrapped up in what I, or someone else might think. I like a girl that can relax and be a flake with me when I wanna turn my brain off and talk about which is better, Bud Light Vs. Miller Lite, Camping Vs. Room service, and if you REALLY want to get people around here tense, THE Ohio State Buckeyes Vs. ANY team not the Buckeyes (so fun!). Well, if you've ever wanted to hang out with a guy that will probably like you just as much for your "flaws" as anything else, we should definitely be hanging out on a more regular basis. SoooOooo… if you agree, send me a message already Best of luck, no matter who with, or where you end up!?!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going to the bar that was "The place to be" but only like 3 months after it stops bein that place. Better calibre folks then...

Favorite things

Days off, Fire in a Chimnea on a Fall day, oh and a Really good Margarita!

For fun

Anything that is out of the blue or out of the ordinary...dont get me wrong, I love the classics (sports, camping, bike rides), but some new experinces are well received!

Last read

Financial Statements....Ugh! For real... Ugh



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Just a White Boy... Im'a ride it out though!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
If you dont believe in "A" God (any 1 will do), it seems like you'd have alot of unanswered ?'s. So why not...?
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Associates in Accounting, Bachelors in Psych, and an MBA in Finanace... I like to keep em guessin!!