Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Downey, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Can you put a smile on my face?

In her own words

Humble and kind. Quiet and simple. Hard working mother but i can also have time for fun. My kids are my inspiration and my strength. I will never let anyone or anything hurt them...They're my life and they always put a smile on my face. I consider myself lucky to have a family like mine. My mother and pop's been very supportive. They may not agree with some of my decisions in life but they're always there for me just in case i fall. All they wanted for me is to be happy. I love to sing. I express my feeling through songs. My voice might not be like Mariah C. or Christina A. but i know i can sing (that's for sure). I've been in a tough relationship for 18yrs. Finally, i said to myself..."enough is enough! I'm way too tired of being tired...". What i'm looking for in a relationship is with empathy and sympathy. I think thats one way to understand each other. But i believe communication is the key to a successful relationship. My ideal man: thoughtful, understanding, have a sense of humor, considerate, and all good qualities of a man should have, ofcourse. If you can put a smile on my face...then you're IT....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing




I have Dogs

I have a male Shi-Tzu and i named him Cheeby. Its a Japanese word which means "tiny" or 'small". I thought the dog Shi-tzu originated from Japan. They're a royal dog from China.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Cherry blossoms in Japan, and Yokohama. I would like to see the beautiful places in Hawaii.


Long Beach City College, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

I love all types of music (depending on my mood). I also love watching CSI, NCIS, CSI MIAMI and the food channel

For fun

Besides spending fun time with my kids, i love Movies, hanging out with friends, listening to music, and a lot more...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I graduated LVN from Long Beach City College. Currently working at a Skilled Nursing Facility.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Tagalog English, Japanese, Tagalog
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral