Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

icnord

38 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 37-48

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a keeper!

In her own words

It’s impossible to get to know someone by reading a profile regardless how well-written it is or how long but here is my attempt to fill up some space with a few things about myself. J I’m an ultimate urbanite who thrives in a big city with people and noise and feels intimated or lost in the quite burbs or countryside. Growing up, though, my family often went camping (without shower or real bathroom) so I’m definitely not afraid of getting dirty. Some of my fondest childhood memories are from our family camping/fishing trips. I love food. It’s always a pleasant experience to taste great food but I also love the fact that food always brings people together and good times are usually had over good food and drink. I’m so happy about the recent ramen craze in this city. I’ve been telling everyone how awesome ramen was for years! I’m into arts, design and architecture. Photography is a hobby. A total film geek and go to Landmark Theater almost every other week. I volunteer for Chicago Architecture Foundation whenever I can. Enjoy going to gallery openings, lectures, etc. Yes, I’m a nerd so if you can at least appreciate some of these things, it would be an awesome bonus! I value my alone time and space as much as I love being around people I love. This is where my introvert-ness comes in. I just need my time alone sometimes. I often go to a movie by myself when I need a little break. I’m open-minded and don’t have a lot of rules when it comes to dating but I definitely want to meet someone who is mature and is ready to be serious if the opportunity represents itself. I like things easy and simple so no drama or game playing, please. No one has time or energy to deal with it. Recently, I met a guy who had a big problem with my having a life of my own. So if you are a ”we have to do everything together” type, it’s probably not going to be a good fit. And if you’re an insecure person who cannot deal with your girl having drinks with her friends after work, it’s definitely going to be a disaster. Other than that, we’ll get along pretty well if you’re a good, kind-hearted person with a great sense of humor and desire to learn and explore. If there is attraction or chemistry on top of it, it will be fantastic! Looking forward to hearing from you and good luck!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, London, Seoul, Hong Kong, Riviera Maya, The Southern, Small Bar, the Girl and the Goat, Maude's, Blue Line for the Wednesday martini nights, Revolution, Landmark Theater, Wrigley Field...

Favorite things

Indie films, Rolling Stones, The Smiths, The XX, Bob Dylan, Beastie Boys, David Sedaris, Jane Austen, Henry the VIII, Downton Abbey, Stuff You Should Know, Wait Wait Don't Tell Me, my crockpot, Instagram

For fun

Catching up with friends over dinner or brunch, going to movies (just started a bi-weekly movie club), taking photos, dancing, travelling, seeing live bands, etc.

Last read

Let's Explore Diabetes with Owls by David Sedaris, Dark Places by Gillian Flynn



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic but I don't go to church regularly.
Languages: English, Korean English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
School of the Art Institute of Chicago