Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

icingonthepeak

46 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 79 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Double towel rack, one towel

In her own words

Looking to date without too many expectations. I just want to meet people in a relaxing enviroment with the thought of maybe I will meet a new friend. If it turns into something more great but I really do not like the pressure of dating or someone that wants to immediately hop in bed. With that said I am not looking for a hookup. I prefer to date and not be in a rush to get too serious too soon. I am not looking to move in or get married in 3 months. Just let things progress naturally. I have a professional career and I know myself well enough to know I am best with someone with a really good sense of HUMOR and I need to be INTELLECTUALLY STIMULATED. I take my career and my family very serious but I do not allow my career to take all my time. I enjoy the outdoors and have a diverse group of friends. I am not into people who are negative all the time. I have learned to find the beauty in all things ugly. I believe in a higher power. I love live music of about any kind. I love to travel, hike and play golf. Those are just a few of my favorite things to do. Musically speaking, my favorite would be heavy metal, country and reggae. Life is good but it would be nice to share it with someone special. I do not like men with just a mustache. I find it dated. Clean shaven or beards are just fine with me. I also like nice teeth. I do not do drugs at all.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mountains, beach, vegas, any place secluded with trees!

Favorite things

Live music...any kind. Love any type of live show pretty much. My kids (teenage), my pets, hanging out with my friends, stimulating conversation.

For fun

I enjoy skiing, kayaking, motorcycle, hiking, and wine. I also like to stay home and just relax but love to travel. I scuba but have no one to go with. I also enjoy working on my house although I usually have a friend that helps or I hire someone lol

Last read

So overdue for some reading! Certain to be a technical doc



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
IT Management- Systems Engineer
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic but good with most christian religions and Jewish. I attend a non-denominational church when I attend. I have strong spiritual belief but I do not attend church regularly
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree