Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 57-65 within 200 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am still a free spirit in my mind, although my work and home life require that I keep a schedule. I enjoy the simple things, a beautiful sunrise, a Santa Ana wind in California, the arrival of the birds in the spring, the sound of crickets in the summer, and the marine air when I arrive home at night. I am looking for someone that I feel comfortable with and want to talk to all night. I want to feel at home in his arms. Someone kind and chill, very comfortable in their own skin. I want to find an active, smart guy with broad interests and capabilities who can also appreciate the sweetness of doing nothing! A man that can make me laugh, and most importantly a man that can bring out the best in me. It is hard to describe yourself in a few words, but I feel that I am honest, kind, loyal, capable, successful, fun and funny, a good mother, a rule breaker at times, soft, tender, and loving. I am comfortable to be around. I like fiction, books about families or relationships, as well as autobiographies, poetry that allows my mind to roam or relax about dreams, love, and nature, rainier cherries, peaches, chocolate and lemonade, a vase of fragrant lilies in my bedroom, candle light , words with friends, most all music, and the sound of a river. Financially secure. An ENFP. I love spending time east of the mountains at my cabin, especially in the spring. I meditate daily. I wake up happy every morning!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I have Cats, Dogs

I have a black lab, who is part of the family, and two cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like any good breakfast spot. I love spending time east of the mountains at my cabin, especially in the spring.

For fun

I like to be near nature or with people. I love great conversation especially with those I feel close to and like to be around. I am spontaneous. I love all types of music.

Last read

Last book finished - Death of Santini by Pat Conroy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I consider myself a practicing Catholic, although my attendence at mass is spotty at this time. While I value my religion, it is my faith that is more important.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I began college at the University of California at Santa Barbara, moving to the Northwest to complete my education at a college that did not use the traditional grading system. I then took some time off, completing an advanced degree years later.