Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 14 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't be afraid of your freedom!

In his own words

All of my pictures are taken within 18 months. I am an athletic and outgoing guy who likes to see new places but most of all loves to share the experiences with a deserving woman. I won't lie! I love women and prefer their company. I enjoy my life but of course it isn't all about the pursuit of a good time, but when it is time, then why not do it right? I work hard and have for many years and now have more free time to enjoy what that dedication has brought me. Just a note; I like to travel and am generous with my special someone! The ocean is a passion for me and I hope that the special one that I meet shares that same enthusiasm. I like to travel... sometimes to surf, to be in the outdoors, or to walk the cities and hang out. I hope that my special someone likes to travel. Ladies: My special someone understands that building a successful relationship takes work between mature adults who are available and responsive during the process. I don't do well at arms length! All in all, I am an easy going person with a strong spirit and lots of passion. The bible says "The best revenge is to live well", and yes it is. I'm not out for revenge but perhaps you can appreciate this saying as it indicates to me that life is far more than only the vagaries and pretenses that take up our days. I'm thankful for my good health and I plan to stay that way. I keep a healthy diet, but I do make exceptions on occasion of course! Hopefully I'm not alone in my points here... If you read something within my writing that you can relate to then perhaps let me know.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Horses

I have one very well mannered small dog.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Netherlands; Rivas, Nicaragua; LA; Maui; Croatia; Colorado; London; Antwerp; Santorini; and others.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Burning incense; Sunsets; Hikes; Bikerides; Trips; Nice Restaurants; Good friends; Good vibes; New experiences; Hanging out;

For fun

Traveling! I love to go to different places and see it all. I enjoy surfing as well as many other outdoor sports... like hiking, and walking cities that I've never seen before. Reading / research on interests; some outdoor activities around home too.

Last read

Japanese Candlestick Charting Techniques by Steve Nison. The Seven Habits of HIghly Effective People.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I run my own businesses and create my own hours. I am busy but not dominated by my work activities. My professional life is multi faceted. I work out of my office at times but sometimes from home as well.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
European lineage
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Open Minded
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college
Studied Communications at USC