Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
One of a kind for same

In her own words

Hi, thanks for taking a moment to read my profile. Instead of boring you with paragraphs of self-proclamation, I’ll just tell you who I am and what I’m looking for in a relationship: I am happy, healthy, and pleased with where I am in life. I consider myself well rounded, confident, self-sufficient, genuine and sincere. My friends would describe me as fun-loving, kind-hearted and compassionate. I am quick-witted and have a sarcastic sense of humor. I value my friends and family and enjoy the time I get to spend with them. I love my job in the corporate world, but it doesn’t come home with me when I leave the office each day. I’m emotionally and financially stable. Everyone has some degree of baggage, but I’m happy to say that my baggage is equivalent to a single carry-on bag, not trunks! I have no children, but I do have a very spoiled, 10 year old Bengal cat. I take every opportunity to travel and have had the pleasure to visit many beautiful places..... I’m especially drawn to tropical locations with amazing beaches. Since I spent my younger years growing up on the California coast, I can’t pull myself away from beaches! I have an insatiable wanderlust to visit many more….. It is VERY important that you enjoy traveling and have the desire and capability to do so. I’m not looking for a “perfect” man..... but I am interested in meeting a gentleman who’s life is similar to mine, and enjoys similar activities. He MUST be educated and intellectually stimulating, a good conversationalist, share a passion for travel.He must be compassionate, kind, and empathetic towards others, spontaneous and passionate. He must be someone who cares as much or more about others than himself. All of my photos were taken within the last 2 years. I would appreciate the same consideration with yours. I'm sorry, but I will not respond to anyone who doesn't have a photo with their profile. I may be wrong, but this gives me the impression that you have something to hide. Finally, if you've lied about anything in your profile, especially your age or marital status, please don’t contact me. This isn't a good way to start a relationship. Honesty is a MUST. One last thing, if your only interested in texting please pass me by. I find the constant texting without a single phone a little off putting. I'm not always on-line, I have this as an app on my phone and I never remember to log out, so if I don't respond right away I will when I see the email.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a Bengal - which is a cross between an Asian Leopard and a domesticated housecat.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Travel destinations - anywhere with sand - recent vacations include - Dominican, Virgin Islands, Fiji, Maui, Kauai, Cancun, etc. Happy hour near Perimeter..... love trying new places.

Favorite things

The smell of salt water and the feel of sand between my toes. A good book on rainy day. Red wine!!! The company of good friends.

For fun

I love the outdoors, but not a tent in the woods. My form of camping involves a cabin and a jacuzzi. I don't follow any team sports, but it doesn't mean you can't. Tend to catch up with friends on Sunday afternoons on a nice patio somewhere.

Last read

Portrait of a Spy by Daniel Silva and right now i'm reading Full Black by Brad Thor.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Executive Assistant
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Boarding School then some college at Ole Miss