Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Alpharetta, GA, USA | Seeking men 50-56 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Angels, to fly!!!

In her own words

I am a happy and warm person who enjoys music with a cup of coffee or a glass of good wine. I like art, reading, love to dance and go to concerts. I am an outdoors person that enjoy nature. I consider myself a smart, strong, independent person. People say I am funny. Definitely I don't like the monotony, like to try different things everyday. I have two wonderful kids, they are my life. I love to spend time with them and friends. I am looking for a man, who I can talk easily. He has to have high values and respect woman and family. Someone that I can laugh with, who can be my best friend, my confident and share an excellent time together. The one who can read my eyes and knows when I need a hug, or going out for a picnic even though it is raining. A man who enjoys life, have goals, is self confident, sincere, honest and funny, mostly someone who I can trust. I am looking forward to meet a man who I can admire and that brings the best out of me.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I respect and love animals and nature. Like parks, rivers, ocean, etc.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Barnes and Novels. Theaters, park, lakes and oceans. Concert music and good restaurants.And ofcourse my own country, Peru.

Favorite things

I love music, but no the heavy music, more soft music, classic, opera, etc.

For fun

Spend time wich my family and friends...I like to cook, and share time with them.

Last read

Alephe, Paulo Cohelo.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Other profession
I am from Peru, South America. I would like to know good and fun people. I like to go out. I would like to know somebody like me. Like music, travel, read, concerts, teathers, etc. I dont like fake people...and respect me and my kids.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a latin woman, really proud of myself. I am living in Georgia for 8 years and I like it.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I believe in God!
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Graduate degree