Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | Jamestown, NY, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
All you need is Love :)

In her own words

The only thing you get to take with you in the end is the love. No Mr. Fancy Pants. Family comes first, and true friends are right there next to them. I don't know what I'd do without either. I live by the rule that life is too short to argue or hold grudges. I'm always the listener, peace maker, fixer or care taker. As a result, I don't just have a lot of people in my life, I have a lot of people in my life that I'm there for and are there for me. I like to go out and have fun with my friends but I also like staying home and relaxing.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats, Fish

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

At the moment we have 2 cats, both male. One all black, Salem :) and the other grey, white and black, Rascall - and he lives up to his name ;)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I can hear my daughter sing :)

Favorite things

Depends what strikes me at the moment, sometimes I like mysteries, romance, comedy shows. I can't lie either I get sucked into the Lifetime channel :) lol Music varies, classic rock, country, blues..

For fun

I love the feeling of going to bed on Friday nite knowing I don't have to get up the next morning. Then the atmosphere of a quiet, relaxed, sunny Saturday morning.. I love spending time with my daughter and my friends. Anywhere we go we have fun!

Last read

I kinda go in and out of reading. If it's good I won't stop till I'm done! Right now I'm in an "out" phase!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
My 23 year old daughter lives with me and we're best friends. You're kids are your #1 priority, always.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm Ukranian and Bulgarian! lol Quite the combo! I was adopted at 9 months and my adopted parents were Italian and Swedish. So a little bit of each comes out at different times!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, Sunday school up untill 11th grade and all, but.. I haven't been to church on any regular basis for years and years and years. It's all what's in your heart in the end.
Languages: English English, Italian
Education: Some college High school, Some college
I've had a few little courses here and there about this and that but I always tend to land the secretary jobs! Which pay crap by the way! lol Anyway I'm very good on the computer so that's my "in"