Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 23-37 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Looking for a real sweetheart.

In his own words

I am a nice, warm-hearted, trustworthy, motivated, and an overall positive person. I value love, loyalty, peace of mind, and happiness. I reject anything or anyone who interferes with those values. I love good, deep, and intellectual conversations, although I am also open for a silly conversation anytime. I love to have a good time whether it be a nice night out on the town or a relaxed night on the couch. I am a non-smoker and a non-drinker. So I guess your question is what are your vices? Guacamole and Ice Cream....not together though! I can't live without Guac! Lol. I make a pretty mean batch when I am up to it. You can credit that to the avocado tree in the backyard of the house I grew up in back in Los Angeles. I work a lot, but during my down times, I like to check out movies, visit my favorite restaurants, and travel any and everywhere. I have friends spread around the country and the world. I am originally from Los Angeles, CA, but went to college in New Orleans, LA, and finished my last year in Washington D.C. before I came to Phoenix. I've been in Phoenix since 2006, and although it is a great place to be, it would be great if I found a special person to vibe with. I am always on the move. I work in healthcare and love what I do. I know every job has it's stressful moments, but the good definitely overshadows the 10% that I deem to be negative. Please do not hesitate to reach out to me if you are NICE, intelligent, and willing to learn about me, as i will be willing to learn about you. I use the word "learn" because I don't think people take adequate time to get to know one another before titles and expected responsibilities come into play. I will be looking forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beaches of Southern California. I also love New Orleans, Louisiana

Favorite things

I love hip hop, old school R&B, rock, jazz, and blues. As far as dining, I love cajun food and mexican food.

For fun

I love to attend concerts, comedy shows, plays, listen to music, watch movies, go out to eat, and attend sporting events.

Last read

The latest book I've read was Forgotten Patriots: Voices of World War 2 Mexican American Veterans in Southern California.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference