Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'm a good man, a real good man just looking for for a woman who deserves one.

In his own words

I'm just looking for a good woman who can be a good companion friend and lover. I'm a smart funny passionate person looking for the same. I have no children no baby mama drama but I am not apposed to dating a woman with kids. I love kids and hope to have some one day. I love to read books real books with out pictures,write stories and poetry and watch football & basketball (die hard Dolphin & Heat Fan).I also love to cook and am rather good at it with no formal training except from my mama. Just because I don't drink or smoke doesn't mean I am not fun. If thats what you choose to do I'm good with that. We all have our vices those two just aren't mine. Honestly I'm not in the best shape (I know the term "teddy bear" is cliche but would you rather sleep on a pillow or a rock) but I just started workin out again so I can get my six pack off lay away I'm a sucker for a great smile. I love learning new things. I don't mind dating a woman who's into different things than I am it just gives me an opportunity to improve my knowledge. Don't judge me completely by my profile. I am more interesting and funny when you talk to me and get to know me. I was raised by a single mother so I have the utmost respect for women. Funny thing is I'm in sales and now I'm trying to sell myself. I am a real man I don't cheat or beat on women. Enough about me I'm lookin for you the woman readin this profile and thinkin should I answer his message or thinking if you should initiate contact by sending me a message well...yes you should you won't regret it. You should message me if If you want to get to know a good dude Are not a gold digger scratch that gold diggers need love too Are intelligent and can hold a conversation Are looking for a real man and gentleman not a thug or a gangsta (but I am far from soft) If it takes more than a movie and dinner at IHOP to get the draws (but if thats what you like who am I to turn down a lady's request J/K)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road


Florida International University, Miami, FL



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference