Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Life is really simple, but we insist on making it complicated. - Confucius

In her own words

I love learning, both in academic settings and informally from other people. One of the first things that people probably notice when they meet me is that I like to ask questions. I hope my inquisitive nature comes across as a genuine curiosity for learning more about them. In general, I'm passionate about whatever I happen to be doing and give it 100% of my effort. I believe in working hard, but I also know how to leave work at work and not let it interfere with my personal life. I like to bake; cupcakes are my specialty. Luckily I have an office full of coworkers who are happy to eat whatever I bake! A couple of Saturdays a month I volunteer at a local museum which I really enjoy. I wouldn't consider myself a history expert; however, I do enjoy sharing what I know with visitors and learning from the other volunteers. I also volunteer a few evenings a month with the local USO. Public service and giving back to the community are important to me so I look for opportunities to do so in my free time. While I certainly enjoy down time and relaxing, I'm a big believer in making the most of my personal time doing activities that I consider meaningful. As far as my match, I'm looking to meet someone who has a high degree of integrity, honesty and loyalty. My family is very important to me and I would like to find someone that places the same importance on their family. I am looking for someone who is ambitious, both in their professional and personal life. I enjoy getting to know people with interests that vary from my own. Because there have been some misperceptions about my profile, I want to clarify that I'm not in the military. If you read my profile and found it interesting, I hope that you'll send me an email!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel especially abroad. Some of my favorite places are Egypt, Jordan, Spain and Romania. In the U.S. I like any place by the water. Locally I tend to gravitate towards Old Town Alexandria and National Harbor.

Favorite things

Good food with good company. Favorite types of food are Lebanese, Thai and Indian. I love volunteering because of all the great volunteers I work with and the interesting people I meet.

For fun

Trying new restaurants, attending cultural events, visiting museums, and hanging out with friends. I try to be a good aunt and spend time with my two year old nephew when I can.

Last read

One of my favorites is Gates of Fire by Steven Pressfield. The last book I read was Baa Baa Black Sheep by Pappy Boyington which is about an air squadron in WWII with that name.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral