Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 43-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I am a regular guy with a big heart, looking...

In his own words

I am a regular guy with a big heart, looking for somebody to share my life forever, with love and respect. I left everything in my country for this goal . I love knows about the world so I like travelinf. I am a easy going person a very good cooker a very good lover. I hope find you soon sometimes I feel so lonely special in the night after work , and when I wake up alone. My Perfect match is a regular guy in the same way like me Life is not easy but in two is more easy. I am versatil/Bottom I really love Alpha men. Facial hair is a AAA plus "SOMEBODY" I WANT SOMEBODY TO SHARE SHARE THE REST OF MY LIFE SHARE MY INNERMOST THOUGHTS KNOW MY INTIMATE DETAILS SOMEONE WHO'LL STAND BY MY SIDE AND GIVE ME SUPPORT AND IN RETURN HE'LL GET MY SUPPORT HE WILL LISTEN TO ME WHEN I WANT TO SPEAK ABOUT THE WORLD WE LIVE IN AND IN LIFE IN GENERAL I WANT SOMEBODY WHO CARES FOR ME PASSIONATELY WITH EVERY THOUGHT AND WITH EVERY BREATH SOMEONE WHO'L HELP ME SEE THING IN A DIFFERENT LIGHT ALL THE THINGS I DETEST I WILL ALMOST LIKE I DON'T WANT TO BE TIED TO ANYONE'S STRINGS I'M CAREFULLY TRYING TO STEER CLEAR OF THOSE THINGS BUT WHEN I'M ASLEEP I'M WANT SOMEBODY WHO WILL PUT THEIR ARMS AROUND ME AND KISS ME TENDERLY DEPECHE MODE MY FAVORITE SONG

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like travel, and cook I am a very good cooker an any diferent kinds of meals. I would like go to spain next year, I have good friends there

Favorite things

I love the different cusine, I like taste new flavor, my favorite color is blue and black. Music I love music pop, new age classic salsa etc I love all waters sports special water sky

For fun

My favorite actor Rusell crow, I grow in my country with many cinemas father had, so I love the movies

Last read

The. Gentlemans ,prefer dummys



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral