Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-39 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'7" (200cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A man of taste, looking for a woman of quality...

In his own words

I'm a man looking for a real woman and not someone easily led around. I want a woman on her own two feet who can appreciate a man. This is much harder to find than it should be. I'm very laid back but can be intense when I need to be. You know who Kevin Bacon is and you like Footloose... The one with Kevin Bacon in it... You appreciate sarcasm. You like fun. You read all the way down here.. You don't trust people who say, " I got this... " You're awesome... You'll point for dramatic effect... You wanna wake me up before you go go... You like Phil Collins and know who Genesis is... Your name is Billie Jean... Or Annie, so I can ask you if you're ok, are you ok Annie... You have a poster of Tron on your wall... You like to wear heels... You order breakfast even when it's 5pm.... You want to play laser tag and take it seriously... You remember Dinosaurs, the show... You don't ever want to put Baby in the corner... You thought Alf was Hilarious... You cried for the first ten minutes of UP. You like Breaking Bad, you tread lightly... You came to chew bubblegum and kickass but unfortunately ran out of chewing gum. You remember bubblicious, have bubblicious and aren't stingy... You like to read... Books... With words... You might cut a for ruining the ending of your show you haven't seen yet... You watch reality television while shaking your head and eating more popcorn... You got any of those references...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish


Adelphi University, Garden City, NY

Favorite things

Movies, mostly foreign, Bullhead, Y Tu Mama Tambien, Rec, Drive, Cowboy Bebop, Dancer in the Dark, The Princess Bride, The Dancer Upstairs, Intacto, Adventures in Babysitting, Karate Kid, Breakin, Bloodsport, The Lives of Others, Platoon, Inception

For fun

Anything that allows me to use my hands. I like running, martial arts, hiking, etc...

Last read

The Art of War, Chariots of the Gods, The Prince, The Iliad, Neuromancer, Ben Hur, David Copperfield, Secret Garden, the list goes on extensively.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'7" (200cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Big and beautiful, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I grew up in Trinidad but was born in Brooklyn. Lived in Baton Rouge. I studied to be an engineer and doctor before switching to filmmaking. I own my own film company now while doing event security.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I studied to be an engineer, then a doctor.