Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Napa, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
seeking a co-driver for the long road ahead...

In his own words

Life has it's trials and tribulations. I've been through a fair share of my own. Some with family, others with friends, and still more with those I've loved and lost...Better than never loving at all, right? I'm at that point where I'm ready to learn from my experiences and make my life the way I want it. If there were ever such a thing as a perfect match for me, I'd like to think she'd be a video gaming, movie watching, performance car enthusiast. Someone that enjoys nice things but can go without at the same time. I am easily amused quite often and can absolutely laugh at myself when its necessary. I've got my life on a smooth road but it's getting kind of lonely. Are you the co-driver I've been searching for?

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Fish

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I have two cats, Lucky and Oreo. Oreo is a black and white DSH. Lucky is at least part siamese, how much is hard to say. Once I get settled into a long term living situation again, I'd like to get a Pug but am in no hurry right now.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Santa Barbara is beautiful in the summer and Tahoe is breathtaking in the winter time.


WyoTech, West Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music except country. My DVR schedual is quite...diverse... I will watch, or at least attempt to watch, just about any movie; I will admit I have a short attention span for bad movies. No spicy food for me...

For fun

I enjoy going on weekend road trips, going to baseball games, seeing good movies, and playing video games. I also enjoy going to most any kind of racing event, car shows and working on my own project cars.

Last read

Reading doesnt really float my boat to be honest. I need visual stimulation. Although I do enjoy reading Manga books, so I suppose that counts to an extent.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I am the Maintenance Director at a convalescent home.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Graduate degree
I have diploma's from WyoTech University for automotive repair, Chassis fabrication, high performance engines, and custom trim and upholstery.