Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | La Jolla, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Rock climbing is fun, filmmaking is business. I love both, work is play.

In his own words

I'm from La Jolla, currently living in Mission Hills, and spend most of my time between San Diego, and Los Angeles. Filmmaking, rock climbing, successfully running my business, and spending time with friends and family makes me happy. I'm ambitiously goal oriented, honest, and inspired by beautiful things, intriguing stories, and the accomplishments of the people around me. Entrepreneurial independence, and creative enterprise is a defining part of who I am. Besides my work, I've rock climbed for 21 years, and continue doing so almost every weekday at the gym, and outdoors on the weekends. I also find wonderful creative motivation from fashion, technology, and a wide range of music genres. I like to meet people who possess a sincerely positive attitude, with a sense of humor, and a tasteful respect for their own lifestyle, and goals. I'm not searching for a serious relationship, however, I'm open to it if our interests, commonalities, and timing sensibly align. I've spent time single, and in serious multi-year relationships. I enjoy both dynamics and value the happiness, and lessons experienced with each lifestyle. I'm always devotedly faithful and straightforward to the people I bring into my life, and I take care of them well.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I've always had pet cats and dogs. Right now isn't the right time, but in the future I will enjoy raising a German Sheppard, and a Bengal cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Business in SD, LA, SF, Menlo, London and Vegas. Rock climbing in British Columbia, Nevada, Utah, as well as throughout the California coast and mountain ranges. Dinner and drinks in La Jolla, Little Italy, Tower23, Fluxx, Encore, Playboy Mansion.

Favorite things

Overcoming logistical impossibilities, and creative challenges with my friends, using cinematic creativity, pretty light, and cameras.

For fun

Cinematography and photography, rock climbing, watching and studying films, music videos, and fashion ad campaigns, days at the beach or pool with friends, shopping, reading, going to new restaurants, traveling.

Last read

Magic Hour by Jack Cardiff.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
As a Producer, Director, and Cinematographer, I enjoy working with a diverse client base across a variety of creative and corporate industries that utilize film, and video production in their marketing strategies, and business development.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I like to make movies and grow businesses. School got in the way.