Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | South San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Want a guy who's tall, easy to get along with, courteous, keeps in shape, and knows how to treat a lady? plus I cook too.

In his own words

My name is Inigo (You have killed my father, prepare to die.). I am a down to earth guy who loves trying new and different things and meeting new people. An Oversized half Spanish half flip that grew up in the Philippines and moved to SF about 5 years ago. Some of my interests are anything to do with Culinary Arts, keeping in shape for you at the gym, watching movies either at home or at the theatres, restaurant and bar hopping, and keeping active and outgoing. I would love to meet anyone new on this site in general, but if I were to choose my ideal date, she would be fun loving, laid back and a sweetheart who can carry a decent conversation and must have a huge Imagination lol. She shouldnt be too prude by any means but should also have good values and a good head on her shoulders. looks are a nice bonus but I am really interested in finding a girl I can bond and have a genuinely good time with, I am an aspiring chef and Business Management student who would want nothing more than to show you a great time and get to know the real you over dinner or drinks sometime.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Had a jet black Labrador when I was younger that my family affectionately named Oprah. Never really got the joke until I saw the woman's TV show later on.

Favorite hot spots

Fort Mckinley, Beer Revolution, Ruby Skye and any downtown sf club really..

Favorite things

I'll tell you later.

For fun

I love going out with friends and getting the most out of SF. Cooking is a main hobby of mine as well as working out and keeping active, discovering new restaurants and bars and meeting new people. I am down to try anything I havent already done yet.

Last read

"Dont Sweat the Small Stuff..." by Richard Carlson, PHD and "Generation Me" by Jane twenge.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Sous' Chef and Business Management Student.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Half Spanish and Filipino
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Associates degree No preference