Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for what life may bring, but if you like tall, dark, blue eyes and handsome, look no more;) personality is even better!!!

In his own words

I'm an outgoing, full of surprises kinda guy. My websites will tell a lot more about me. I have traveled world, competed at the highest levels and looking to start dating again after the end to a long relationship. I love movies, golf, aviation, frisbee golf and hanging poolside, but love to be the one that sits and watch. Not one to love the attention and will try anything. My scene is sitting back, having a good time but don't want drama. I'm a guarded and private person. Trust, openness and having my back is so important to me I always want to talk it out and not let it fester. I never expect anything I wouldn't expect of myself. I like to keep conversation between the person I'm talking to and myself. I am very aware of world affairs, love discussing them. i am not religious, but i respect and appreciate all religions and the values they bring to family. I am very trustworthy and caring off all peoples beliefs. Respecting people is very important to me as is being respected. I was an orphan as a kid and am adopted. I lost my leg foot in a lawnmower as a kid in a foster home,but it never held me back. I've win tow ESPY's and been on the cover of Sports Illustrated so don't think i'm bot game for activities.I love staying in and watching movies, tv or hanging out at the pool. I workout daily and fitness, diet and motivating people is a big part of my life. I will not lie, I do cheat with food but I'll be damned if I eat fish. So if you're a sushi lady, I hope they have chicken;) oh yeah, popcorn is my weakness at movies, gotta have it. I love to cook and smoking ribs. I may just make the best ribs you've ever had. Pot roast, game on. I am gadget guy, so love technology. I never go out to clubs and have not met many people in Vegas so hope this will be a good way to cut through the mess and enjoy life. I love my family and I've close to them. Strong family's are so important. We vacation every year and I have a large family. I'm looking for friendships that develop naturally. I would live to start playing softball, volleyball and just breaking the cycle of the same ole thing. I hope to meet some great people. Thanks for reading this.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love drama tv shows. I usually just DVR them, take a day off and watch all I can. Big fan of Breaking Bad, 24, House of Cards, Newsroom, ect. I also love Deadliest Catch and a few other reality shows. Food wise, I don't eat fish

For fun

I like to play golf, go to the pool, go to the movie, find new places to eat. Up for anything

Last read

I don't have time to sit and read, but have and listen to Biographies all the time. I just finished No Easy Day, but have listened to too many to recall. Steve Jobs, 500 Days, No Easy Day



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a retired athlete and Motivational Speaker.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral