Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Rialto, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Oh Well!

In his own words

Does anyone out there know what they want? Really? Is it really that hard to decide if you want a relationship with someone. I suppose computer dating can be likened to being a kid at toys r us. There are so many choices that one becomes afraid of choosing ONE for fear that a better toy may come along. As a result, you keep one foot in and one foot out to "keep your options open." Ladies, I say again, if you have numerous "Play" cousins or brothers, or if you are still having dinners with your ex because he has "issues" he needs to work out, (but none of them are comfortable with meeting your new man) then maybe you are not ready to start a new relationship so just be HONEST with yourself and the other person. Just saying..... Now I'm not bitter or anything. I'm just looking for someone that's let go of the past and is looking to start a new and exciting chapter in their life with one special guy. NO PHOTOS OF YOU, NO RESPONSE FROM ME!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Black Angus, Ontario Improv, any outlet mall,Barnes & Nobels, Chipoltle'. Non-local/ New Orleans, New York, Philly, D.C., Hotlanta. Gotta get to- Hawaii!


University of La Verne, La Verne, CA

Favorite things

I love seafood, Italian, BBQ, and can cook very well myself I must add. Enjoy Friday night lights, History and learning channels, any cop shows, comedy specials and HGTV.

For fun

I LOVE going to the Comedy Clubs and nice eating establishments are always a nice break from the norm. Movies, live Jazz, Sporting events, and long drives also works for me.

Last read

Love & Respect by Dr. Emerson Eggeriches. Always trying to better myself!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I am not defined by what I do though I am proud of my job and my contributuon to society.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Like most American Blacks, I am a blend of many races, primarily Black, Indian, and white.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
The spiritual life is not a theory. I must live it and know that there is something out there more powerful than me. There is a God and I am not he.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college