Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ibrichjr

47 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-46 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'6" (198cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
HELLO! Just because I am a musician and ride a...

In his own words

HELLO! Just because I am a musician and ride a motorcycle does not mean I'm a bad boy! And just because I have pictures taken at clubs (band pics), or having a laugh with friends, I am not into the "party scene"! With that said, are you interested in going on an adventure? I moved to Southern California (from the Washington DC area) 3-1/2 years ago (July 9) for a position in an architectural firm and was laid off 2 months later. OH Well! I'm still here, loving California. I enjoy every waking moment, breathing in life and finding the adventure to be had in the day. Negativity is not an option. I am an architect / musician / artist, soloist singer song writer, and just recently a Kickball Player! Not good at it, but I laugh my butt off playing :) I'm looking for a "partner in crime". Someone enjoys the adventure of the day, wants to travel to far off places (even just to the grocery store), enjoys communication, food trucks, drive-in movies, being a couch potato while it rains (not much of that here in So Cal), live music (hello! Musician here), and WANTS TO BE IN A RELATIONSHIP :) sorry I'm not looking for a hookup. If you are interested in chatting with a very intense, passionate, funny, easy going, talk your ear off, run a bath for you at the end of a very long day (with no wanting of anything in return), cook you a dinner that Gordon Ramsay would salivate over, and will treat you with respect, type of guy - Then please drop me a line!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Had a cat, named Mr. Ruffers, for 8 years. He was an ex-GF's who could not care for him. I kind of took him in and we had a love hate relationship :) He became my band's mascot! Also, had a Jack Russel named Spike... cool bad-ass dog!

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Paris... love it! Cabo San Lucas is like a second home. I'm planning a trip to Europe is coming summer and will be traveling to Japan during the Fall. Looking to go to Costa Rica as well, very soon.

College

The Catholic University of America, Washington, DC

Favorite things

I am a "Sex in the City" guy. I would have to say that I fit Aidan to a T. Snowboarding... though I think I will be switching back over to skiing. I broke my ankle at the beginning of the year, took too long to heal.

For fun

Name it... um.. well maybe not! Anything that will not induce death! Ride my motorcycle through-out So Cal. Play music! Camping with friends. Travel. OK... I'm a little kid... I play on an Adult Kickball Team! It's fun!

Last read

Benjamin Franklin – An American Life / Walter Isaacson Sting - Broken Music / Sting Elvis – Last Train to Memphis / Peter Guralnick My Horizontal Life / Chelsea Handler I hope they serve beer in Hell / Tucker Max Shooter /



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Self-employed Professional. I love what I do, though work does not define who I am.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a cross of German and Welsh. On my dad's side (Welsh) i am the shortest of the grandchildren.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference