Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
have fun. you'll be dead a long time.

In his own words

online dating would be a lot easier if people magazine crowned me "sexiest man alive", but seeing as that is likely an impossibility, i'm going to shoot for "nerd of the week" (1) i don't know how much longer i have to live, so i'm going to get weird with it: • my spirit animal is the bacon cupcake • my bloodstream is 67% diet coke and 6% diet dr pepper • i have a serious case of wanderlust. one time, i quit my job and went traveling around the world for a year i am more about the journey than the destination, and i believe that most experiences are better when shared. that's why i'm on here - to find someone to share experiences with - and to prove to my mom that you can't get herpes just by having an online dating profile (1) editor's notes: people magazine doesn't have a "nerd of the week" award. also, ibrake4pie wants to make sure you know that he doesn't actually read people magazine.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

i love dogs, and cats that think they're dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

granada, spain. cliffs of moher, ireland. wadi rum, jordan. dubrovnik, croatia. crete, greece. interlaken, switzerland. puerto escondido, mexico. rio de janeiro, brazil. chiang mai, thailand. most of norway. all of new zealand


Washington University in St. Louis, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

diet coke, ice cream, running shoes, naps, hot showers, pie, sleeping in, olive oil, kale

For fun

running, snowboarding, reading, playing sports, diving, smiling at dogs and babies, karaoke, listening to kuow, baking from scratch, making wire art

Last read

- the master switch: the rise and fall of information empires - a visit from the goon squad - the brief wondrous life of oscar wao currently reading - travels



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
i work at microsoft. i negotiate agreements with other companies. i get paid in t-shirts.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
i was born and pretty much raised in pittsburgh, and am a mix of chinese and pacific islander. this means that i am genetically pre-disposed to liking rice, karaoke, and the steelers. however, i am an excellent driver
Faith: Agnostic No preference
i don't know where the sunbeams end and the starlights begin, it's all a mystery
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
AB - washington university in st. louis MBA - university of chicago (booth)