Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Round Rock, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
I'll tell you later
Medically retired from the Navy, looking for love.

In his own words

I'm looking for someone who likes to relax inside and watch a movie, If you like video games it's bonus. Im kind of limited to what i can do physically (hiking, sports, etc...) But i do enjoy going places. I don't have any music preference, the only types i don't like are country and opera. I'm a little bit of a nerd, But i'm proud of it. I'm kinda of girly about romance films, but i do like movies where they spend more of the budget on explosions and guns than on the acting. At the moment I've been talking to friends online and playing games, I'm planing on going to ACC in Round Rock in the fall to start my core classes. I'm pretty funny, I enjoy going to my friends house occasionally for parties. My one big fault is I have been diagnosed with Crohn's Disease. I don't think of it a holding me back, it's more of another challenge in my life. I'm looking for someone who loves and accepts me for me and i'll return the feelings.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Video games




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I don't go out much. I was recently medically retired from the US Navy. I was stationed in San Diego, CA. I enjoyed going to the beach, but atm I'm setting myself up back home. I do enjoy going to Flix Brewhouse off of I-35 in Round Rock.

Favorite things

I LOVE movies. I play game with friends online in my spare time. I enjoy reading books and graphic novels. I only really watch TV on weekends, I like the shows Shameless, The Walking Dead, and Game of Thrones.

Last read

I've been reading The Walking Dead graphic novels. The most recent book I've read was Pendragon.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Retired No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference