Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Dont let the fear of striking out keep you from playing the game.

In her own words

My name is Kirstie and I am 25 years old. I am originally from California but grew up here in Las Vegas. , I graduated from UNLV in 2009 and have a degree in Social Work. I work in that field now and it is awesome - it really fulfills my desire to work with children and make the world a better place. I love kids and hope to have some of my own someday! I am currently in the process of buying a house of my own, so I'm really excited about that! I have a lot going for me and I am ready for a relationship. During my free time I like to go to gym, go outdoors (hike, etc.), and hang out with friends. I am very crafty - I love to paint. I am an outgoing person and love to have a good time. I've been told I have a great personality and am fun to be around. I have a lot of dreams and goals and the ambition to work towards them. I am looking for somebody that shares the same goals and ambition as me. I do want a serious, stable, supportive relationship with someone who knows what he wants and isn't afraid to show affection and support. A good sense of humor and high level of maturity are must-haves! Please message me if you are looking for a mature, loving person who knows how to have a good time!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a yorkie named Roxy.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The lake, the mountains, Disneyland....and the gym :)


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

I love music - I listen to anything...but i love country. I love Italian and Brazilian food...and pancakes, but trying new foods is one of my hobbies. I love watching Dexter, House, and Ace of Cakes. I love riding my ATV, the gym, and painting murals

For fun

Anything outdoors (hiking, ATV's, swimming, being at the lake), hitting the gym, eating at new restaurants, staying home and watching movies, painting

Last read

I am currently reading "50 Shades of Grey" but the last one I read is "The Help"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for the state of NV as a developmental specialist in a day treatment setting for kids ages 3-6.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
I am half Italian.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor's Degree in Social Work.