Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking women 38-62 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
you'll laugh, you'll cry, you'll beg for more.

In her own words

I am quick witted, creative and love to make people laugh. I am smart, honest and am interested in many things. I enjoy stimulating conversation, NPR , a full day of planting, weeding and working in my yard. I also love the beach, the ocean - for that matter anywhere near or on the water. I enjoy the theater, museums, live music and a variety of music I like to finishhe day with a fabulousl meal and fine glass of wine...and great company. I believe that there is not much in life to stress over...There is always an answer out there.. I am a good loyal friend and am glad to have grown into my own resilience...with the art of laughter to see us through. I am Karen.....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Coming up on a year that little Madison crossed the rainbow bridge.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

le tub..alabama jack's...washington d.c....pacific northwest, international travel..........would love to experience greece, asia and alaska.


The Culinary Institute of America, Hyde Park, NY

Favorite things the rain, listening to the palms blow and bend, wind chimes, ..intellectual stimulation, the theater, international travel, ...indie films, live music (jazz), outdoor festivals i am falling into a pattern, aagh the simpler, the better

For fun

..i enjoy drives with the top down,... weekends in the keys, ....backyard bbq's,.. working in my yard,...the beach, any sunset, any where...

Last read

a recent Vanity Fair magazine, just began the Heart of a Mentor. The last book I read was The Secret Life of Bees.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a trained chef, who thinks outside the box.Various food service experiences for 20 plus years. My work experiences involved hotels, restaurants, private clubs and healthcare.My present job has me traveling weekly, love the job, hate the location
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My father is first generation American, an Orthodox Jew from New York. Whose parents were from Hungary. My mother is an Irish-Catholic from Boston. Whose roots extend from County Cork, Ireland and the the Mayflower.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Parochial school from 7th through 12th. This stint included 4 years of all girls Catholic High School. Plenty of Sunday school classes when young. Looking for more spiritual explanations, along with a level of peace and understanding in my life.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree