Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


70 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-65 within 600 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A man for you.

In his own words

I am positive, joyous, loving, active, caring, compassionate man with many interests. I like to do a lot of things including skiing, skating, dancing, reading, exercising, movies and spending quiet evenings at home. I am a stand that anything, absolutely anything is possible especially for everyone I meet. The woman I would like to meet is playful, fun, happy, positive, loving, caring, compassionate and a joy to be around. She wants to do a lot of the things I like to do and really wants to turn me on to some things I haven't tried in life. She is passionate, sexual, and compliments me bringing much joy into our lives.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would take her to all types of restaurants; Dancing at Harvelle's, or some other Blues Bar; Mammoth, Camping, On a cruise down the river from Saint Petersburg to Moscow; or to Cancun to lay on the beach and eat at the local restaurants.


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Favorite things: thai noodles and eggplant, red, Reading on porch when raining, The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success,HBO Carnival, Ben&Jerry's New York Choclate Chunk ice cream, all diferrent types of music.

For fun

I like to exercise, skate, ski, walk on the beach, romantic dinner, movies, reading with classical music in the background, coffee on the walk at Starbucks, talk, hiking, laying in bed in the morning wiggling my toes. first cup of coffee in the morn

Last read

I like books, magazines, and news articals on business. I just finished reading "The World is Flat", "The Last Best Hope", "Organizing from the Inside Out","Small is Beautiful,Economics as if People Mattered" and I am re-reading "The Now Habit".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I love my work. I design and remodel homes making people's dreams come true giving them a home they love.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I was born in Texas. I'm a cowboy without a horse. I am English and Irish. I have been on the internet tracing my genealogy.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I study and practice the lessons in the Course of Miracles. I have also studied Science of the Mind and attended a Church of Religious Science.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
University of Houston BA in Mathematics No