Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-58 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Unique person seeking a match

In her own words

I probably need someone artistic/creative unusual" I do want chemistry & someone I find sexy I dont have a list of" qualifications".. If it clicks it clicks if it dosent it dosent -that's how it usually goes- no matter w I write. It won't really capture who I am. But I'm trying -ok- im intellectual, open minded non- conformist ,artistic ,musical .person. I play guitar and like all creative endeavors , gadgets , computers, technology, etc ) (My ex died, I was forced to get on the hamster wheel of dating ...(which I've avoided for awhile on and off) -some people are just sexy regardless of how old they get - age is for wine and cheese

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I like most animals cats are a bit annoying and I'm allergic to them

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Greek Islands, Baleric Islands , San Francisco's wine country,London,New York, just came back from ibiza spain where i had an art exhibition , AT HOME i adore being at home creating/making things, seeing concerts - anywhere

Favorite things

anything unique -my guitar i painted myself, my indian sarri fabrics, making dreams happen, love, passion, my boot collection my fringe jacket-lol

For fun

i travel whenever i can, i play guitar for fun and write my own songs i love to scan thrift shops 4 treasure, i like the basic stuff movies cooking , dinners, creating anything , a meal ,a dress, a painting a song ..

Last read

last book i read was rb kitaj ( painter)" a retrospective"..and "dinner with Persephone" a book about a woman traveling around greece alone for one year.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I have had my own business being an artist, selling my work to private collectors., dabble w real estate i design hats ,clothes- if its creative, ive probally done it.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
im a mut russian and romanian gypsy a little bit of german - just alittle
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
i consider myself a very spirtual person without being a part of organized religion. ..sect, or group
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
actually speak to me and find out , the online thing can and does work, you get a sense of a person better by speaking to them