Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Hercules, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Whats up! Lets venture on a adventure together

In his own words

I'm really goofy, sometimes i catch myself talking to myself and saying the weirdest catchphrases. I love making people laugh and in turn loving laughing! I want to meet someone who is intriguing and can captivate me and keep a conversation going. A intelligent conversation, not a generic blah blah blah. I'm not here for bs, so don't come to me with that because I'm allergic to it. I have my mind on the right path, I'm a very determined person, if I want something or if there is something to be fixed, I'm gunna get the job done no matter how long it takes me. I have a very kind heart even though it does not look it! I love to be affectionate! I love going to the gym and working on bettering myself, i also enjoy going (and watching the games on t.v) to the giants/niners/warriors games! So if you're that kind of gal then you're off on a good foot! I'm really outgoing and can strike up a conversation with anyone! I love meeting new people and sharing stories. I want to meet a woman who can be there for a man, because behind a great man is a great woman who was there to support him. Message me if you're interested or want to know more, if not then happy lurking!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Martial arts, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

Mallards in Albany! Butter in SF! Golden Gate Park! The Dejung! ATT Park! Noe Valley! The Misson!

Favorite things

I really love music! My pandora ranges from the deftones to mumford & sons. Classical music to Big Sean! Salsa to Reggae!

For fun

I like meeting new people and going to Sf Giants games! I really enjoy going to the gym and watching movies. Every sunday we have poker night at my house with my family! I also can't get enough of watching new shows on netfilx, when time allows it!

Last read

Things fall apart by Chinua Achebe



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
We own A Marble and granite company in the east bay and I finally worked my way up to the office!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree