Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Westbury, NY, USA | Seeking men 36-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
A positive attitude is not a destination. It is a way of life.

In her own words

I came to States 11 years ago and it was supposed to be just 6 months' stay. But my life made a sharp turn when I "missed" my plane back to China. The journey was hard; I survived with my Chinglish, went through culture shock, and made my career change, I made it through, and I am glad that I have found myself a fitted spot in this country. The experience is precious for me. My number one learning is, to be persistent. It always encourage me to try one more time and make the best out of what I have. The second learning is that at some point I have to let it go and leave it up to HIM, as long as I keep truthful, HE will look after me. With that being said, I know the one who fits me the most is there. Although we keep missing each other, but eventually we will recognize each other to be irreplaceable piece in our life together. New York City is big enough to hold millions of opportunities but also small enough to force individuals into a another cyber world to find their the other half.... but wouldn't you perceive more info through a simple conversation over a cup of coffee, rather than staring the computer or your phone? so l prefer to meet in person :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hainan, where I missed the most. TianJin, where my dream started.

Favorite things

Chinese food is always number one on my list

For fun

Hanging out with my friends. Not necessarily for a movie, maybe a tea coffee time will be enough.

Last read

lord of ring



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I love my job, it is a great feeling to go to work being happy.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I am a Chinese living in US. Feel comfortable being myself in this multi culture country.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Born with Fashion knowledge, official education is in Aviation industry, want to be a eye doctor if I have a next life