Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Jenkintown, PA, USA | Seeking women 20-32 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Living life to the fullest

In his own words

Hey, thanks for checking out my profile. My friends would say that I am laid back and goofy, but I know when to be serious. I try to keep active as possible and driven with goals. I am a big Philly sports fan and try to ski, surf and play lacrosse as often as possible. I try to run five days a week to let off steam, let my mind wander or just to view a different neighborhood. I come from a large Irish family who pretty much all lives in the Philly area, so I am pretty close with them. On the weekends, I try to be outside as much as I can, weather permitting of course. In the winter, I ski and try to travel to some different climates. In the summer, I primarily am at the beach every weekend, but I love to try new restaurants, especially ones with some outside seating. I also enjoy music and try to get to concerts as much as I can. I received my MBA last May and hopefully will be able to put it to good use in my career. Now I can get back to traveling more often. What am I looking for? Someone who is fun, smart and driven would be the three main characteristics. It would be nice to find someone on here who enjoys listening to music, watching sports and trying new things. I love to cook and try new recipes, so it would be nice to find someone who doesn't mind trying new foods or my cooking. Of course, someone who can be comfortable and themselves in front of my family, my friends and I. Feel free to ask any questions.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots



La Salle University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music, food and love to explore new places. Philly has so much to offer, I enjoy checking out the zoo, museums and just the historic buildings.

For fun

Getting out on the weekends and being active, playing sports or laying at the beach.

Last read

I am currently reading the Hunger Games and a couple textbooks for school.I love cookbooks and books about cooking/chefs. Also, books about great Americans and the founding fathers are awesome



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work on a Municipal Bond desk
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Irish & German
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic but open to other religions
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Received my MBA in Finance