Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 38-50 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello there! I'm a 46 year old professional...

In his own words

Hello there! I'm a 46 year old professional male and just moved back to Scottsdale after a few years in Chicago and Orange County for work. Things in my life I find very important to me are friends, family, and keeping a busy work ethic (but keeping work at the office afterwards). All of my family is away. My mother, sister and her family live in England, my brother and his family in Seattle, and my father is in the Detroit area, where I was born and raised. Although I have no children of my own, I am very close to my nieces and nephews and try to see them as much as I can. I love the outdoors and love to hike. I enjoy tennis and anything to keep me outdoors.. I do go to the gym everyday but am by no means a fanatic. 30 minutes of cardio and I'm out of there (well shower then I'm gone). I'm type of person who works out in the last row and really aren't concerned at my appearance. Some days I look like I just woke up (and sometimes it's not far from the truth!). I'm an avid cook. I love my kitchen and nothing is more fun than entertaing and cooking for friends over some cocktails. I cook a variety of mexican dishes (enchiladas, carnitas) and Italian (shrimp pastas, chicken dishes, lasagna). I also like to barbecue --ribs, chicken, shrimp to name a few. During the colder months the crock pot is my friend as I really like chilis and soups. I also enjoy going out to eat as well as cooking for one everyday just isn't feasible. My favorite foods are Mexican and thin crust pizza. Personal preferences I suppose :) I've been in corporate sales in the same industry for 20 years and am quite still passionate about my work. I home office and usually travel 1-3 days every week for work. It's enough to beat the sometimes boredom of home officing, but not too much where I am missing my bed. Traveling so much has awarded me many flight miles that I promptly use to fly family to see me. I find that very rewarding to me. I'm looking for someone who like me, sees the world as half full glass, not half empty. I want to meet someone who shares similar interests and like me, appreciates honesty, commitment, respect, and communication. I'm a very outgoing, generous, and open minded person and would seek someone of similar character to be with. I was raised by a British mother so manners and etiquette are important. I am definitely a no BS person and a horrible liar so I'd rather say the truth than harbor feelings inside. Someone who would like to go out for dinner and drinks one night, hang on the couch with a good movie the next. Someone who can cook with me as I say more the merrier in the kitchen! If you are interested and think this may sound like you, please feel free to reply and at the very minimum good luck on your search. Thank you for reading my profile.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not a club guy. I'm more at home with friends at a local dive bar enjoying a cold beverage watching a game than the club scene.


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

You would find quite a variety of music on my ipod. From Enya to Pink Floyd, U2 to Paul Simon, Hans Zimmer to The Scorpions.

For fun

I'm a football (Lions) and baseball (Tigers) fan. After staying with my Lions for so many years it's nice to see them with a winning season!

Last read

The Sleeping Doll by Jeffrey Deaver. I'm quite an avid reader. Ever since switching to a kindle I find myself reading a new book every few weeks. I also enjoy Nelson DeMille and Dean Koontz.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference