Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Bethlehem, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's live this dream!

In his own words

I am an easy going and fun-loving guy. I am positive, upbeat, and always look for the silver lining in any situation. My family and friends are large parts of who I am. I have two brothers and a big group of cousins that I see regularly. I am an uncle to five rambunctious boys and one beautiful niece, and I love every second of it. My favorite times have been spending summers on Lake Champlain in upstate NY, swimming and hiking with my cousins or fishing with my grandfather. Another large part of who I am is my passion for humanitarian work, both here and abroad. I have volunteered with Cross-Cultural Solutions in Guatemala, built houses with Habitat for Humanity in South Africa and in Georgia (US), and traveled with my parents on their medical mission work to Croatia and Bosnia. I am currently in graduate school studying to be a Nurse Anesthetist, but I hope to continue my volunteer work throughout my career. Whether it be a movie and couch kind of night or going out dancing with friends, I enjoy life. I love going to professional sporting events, especially football and baseball games. A little secret about me: although this is Phillies/Eagles country, I am and always will be a Yankees fan (haha don't judge me). I really enjoy an active lifestyle: I work out regularly, enjoy challenging races (I completed the Tough Mudder last summer), and snowboard as much as possible when the snow flies. I would like to meet someone who is honest, trustworthy, cares deeply for their family and friends, is spiritual, and genuinely wants to meet a man who shares these same qualities.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




With my current student schedule, I do not have the time for pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Every summer, I can be found on Lake Champlain in upstate NY, hiking, swimming, and fishing for pike. In the winter, I am snowboarding in the Rockies with friends. My favorite places that I have traveled to are Hawaii, Venice, and Dubrovnik, Croatia.

Favorite things

Food: wings, guacamole Music: I love live music, everything from an outdoor arena to a Broadway show. Give me a great beat, and I'll be dancing along. Teams to Watch: UConn Huskies, NY Yankees, Syracuse Orange Lacrosse, World Cup Soccer

For fun

I enjoy snowboarding, movies, and professional sporting events. I like to push the limits, whether it be bungee jumping, sky-diving, or getting physical on an obstacle course. I love to try new things and challenge myself.

Last read

Angels and Demons by Dan Brown



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Registered Nurse Anesthetist
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree