Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey ladies

In his own words

kinda of a skeptic about online dating , but here I am same as you. K, about me - Im a driven ,Independent , Caring, Loyal,, down to earth and easy going person.I can be a goof ball and I like to laugh , I grew up here in SD, Go Chargers and Padres! , i love to see live music and like supporting local bands, I enjoy a good happy hour, some good conversation , Spending time with Friends and family is important to me, My family is chill, My Step dad shapes surfboards and my moms a amazing artist , so those are the people who influenced my life most.Im good at all board sports , I have been surfing a lot recently If the snow is falling I m usually on it I ran a snowboard Mfg co. for several years, Now, I have a good career, Im a Video engineer for the local ISP. Im a Jack of All, the type that can fix stuff or build stuff. Also a tech geek i have a Cisco network certfication for my career. but I work to live, definetly not live to work for me. I enjoy Traveling, an good road trip or experience a new place. My general rule is treat people the way you want to be treated. Im looking for someone special to spend some quality time with , someone who is into me as much as I am into them , someone who is open to a relationship.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Dogs

yes, Im a dog lover, I have a chow / rotti mix (Shaggy) I rescued from the pound

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Belly Up, HOB, Hardrock, Hyde -Mammoth i lived there a couple seasons, all the beachs, Mt Laguna , I love Mexico but its to scary down there these days


Coleman College, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

coffee, Sushi, green tea, live Music from reggae to rock , fat tire , sons of anarchy, Sublime

For fun

i enjoy surfing ,snowboarding, mnt biking, hiking , live music , traveling , spending time with friends and family

Last read

CCNA course, and transworld snow , my buddy travis is dropping a cliff in the sherwins



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a video engineer and I am invested and help manage a local clothing and screen printing co
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
portuguese, danish, french
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference