Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Junction City, KS, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 250 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just trying to find that connection.

In his own words

Hey there, so you want to know a bit about me, alright. Well I joined the army as an officer and have been in for a few years now. Looking to staying in for the long haul, because frankly it is a secure job and the benefits are good. Plus I enjoy it, because no one wants to go to work everyday that they hate. But working for the army prevents me from meeting single women. So here I am hoping this would help me see who is out there and willing to give me a chance, even if it is just to be friends. What else about me, I'm kind of the spur of the moment kind of guy, but it is no fun with just myself. I like to try out new places and things and usually down to do anything. Recently I've been starting to go shooting at the local gun range. My brother-in-law wants to try out hunting as a pastime/hobby. It's just something random to do. It would be better if I had someone else to share the fun with, ya know? For personality, people would say respectable, a team player, and a hard worker. You can say I'm a family man or at this point an extend family man, since I don't have one of my own. I'll take care of my sister and nieces and nephew in any way I can. The kids are great and always brings a smile to my face and they have unexpectable ways to make me laugh. Another thing about me is I'm a hands on person. I like to fix things and see how they work. I even had a dream to build my own house. It's still a dream, but I might go at it differently now a more realistic way. So who out there is willing to take a chance and come out and hang with me for a cup of coffee or even some practice at the shooting range?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to the movies, window shopping, driving aimlessly, dinning out at new places. And if I can, I like to make trips to see family and or friends.


Pennsylvania College of Technology, Williamsport, PA

Favorite things

Hanging out with friends, coffee, philly cheesesteaks...

For fun

I always like Denny's, I can count on them to always have a cup of coffee when i need it. I do like coffee shops where I can sit and relax with a book and coffee. And gotta love the comfort of home.

Last read

Sword of Truth series by Terry Goodkind.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My parents are Vietnamese, but I was born and raise in the US.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe in god and jesus, but I'm not crazy about it just spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree