Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Lake Worth, FL, USA | Seeking women 34-41 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
If it makes sense I guess you can say I take...

In his own words

If it makes sense I guess you can say I take life very seriously and not very seriously all at the same time. I don't fool around at my job, believe education and learning are very important, follow politics, started investing at an early age, and never spent money I didn't have. At the same time I tend to think life is pretty funny most of the time and find humor in most situations. In the end it's a short life and I find it a waste to spend my life angry. I'm a laid back and easy going guy. I usually don't get offended by anything anyone says. I have a witty and sarcastic sense of humor (in other words I can be a smartass!). I try to live a healthy lifestyle, but am not obsessive about it. I go to the gym about three or four days a week to play racquetball and work out. I try to keep the junk food out of my house (out of sight out of mind!). I'm a pet person. I own two of the nicest cats. My favorite series are Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones and Walking Dead. I watch Jeopardy almost every day (except for kids week - I'd have a hard time living with myself if I lost to a 10 year old). I like good food, a glass of wine, and a cup of coffee. I even like to cook when I have time. I actually enjoy my job most of the time. I do computer work for a federal agency and get to travel to some fun places every so often. What am I looking for? Well that's a little harder to say. Intelligence and a good sense of humor are very important. Other than that I guess I'll know it when I see it! BTW - I wish they had a body type between athletic and toned and about average. If you are looking for six pack abs and rippling muscles, that's not me. I do consider myself athletic though and try to stay in decent shape and watch what I eat.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Fish

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Aruba is very nice. Love going to wine bars or wineries for tastings. I'd rather try a different restaurant every day than go to the same great restaurant day after day. I'm always up for something different.


Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

I'm not sure they make much good music anymore. My favorites include The Beatles, Billy Joel, Depeche Mode, and Nirvana. I'm an avid racquetball player. I also love coffee and wine. I even roast my own coffee at home.

For fun

I enjoy eating at nice restaurants and like almost all types of food (Vietnamese seems to be my least favorite so far.). Short day trips are nice - the zoo, a museum, musicals, concerts, etc. I'd like to do more travel to foreign countries.

Last read

I'm not a big book reader. The last book I read was about healthcare. I like to read Businessweek and Time magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Jewish by birth. I'm not a religious person although I don't have anything against religion. I don't claim to know all the answers. I just try to be a good person and hope that's good enough!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral