Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 44-52 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am an intelligent, fun-loving, giving woman looking to share fun and hopefully romantic times with the RIGHT guy. Growing up in the midwest I have a great sense of values and family. I love the South Florida weather, beaches, and culture it has to offer. Being that I am from a small town, to me South Florida is a big place and meeting that right person is like finding "a needle in the haystack". So I think the internet is a good way to meet new people and maybe even meet that special someone. I am at a good place in my life, having achieved success and independence. I am looking for the right person, and am not willing to settle. I am down to earth, but do enjoy the finer things in life, and am quite capable of giving them to myself. I am looking for someone to add to and enrich my life. I like to go out to eat, but the best meals can be found at my table. I live close to the beach and enjoy riding my bike there. I am an easy going, even tempered, upbeat, and still believe that right person is out there. That is why I am willing to try this website, the internet is a wonderful communication tool. At the very least I hope to meet new people and make new friends. By the way do you like to dance? I love to dance the night away, it is great fun and also great excercise! What is inside is just as important if not more that what is on the outside, but at the same time chemistry must be there!!! So I will only reply to winks/email that have a pic. I will not be on this site after 1/10. Here are my most sincere and heartfelt beliefs... LIVE like there's no tomorrow, LAUGH to hide the pain, and LEARN from every mistake you've made.. I BELIEVE......everything happens for a reason I Fate I BELIEVE......what goes around comes around I BELIEVE......that the longer we live, the wiser we become and only through the hard times, can we truly realize how to enjoy the good ones I love at first sight (however, i think if we're lucky, it comes along only once or twice in a lifetime, but we're usually either afraid of it or just deny ourselves the opportunity for happiness and it passes us by) I can count your "true" friends on one hand I BELIEVE......In time, our wounds will all be healed and we will learn how to move forward I BELIEVE......that money doesn't make you happy (but it does help make the world go round) I is better to be yourself than to be the "self" someone else would like you to be I saying how you feel(good, bad, or indifferent because tomorrow may never come) I me--- POF BOCABABE

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like Atlantic Avenue in Delray Beach, and Mizner Park, on occassion, especially when there is a concert there. Last summer I spent a month in France, love the islands, and skiing out west. One of my favorite spots is Atlantis, Paradise Island.


Southern Illinois University Carbondale, Carbondale, IL

Favorite things

My favorite foods would be about everything. A rainy day is perfect for a dip in the hot tub, sipping wine & listening to romantic music with that special someone. I like to dress to the 9s, or wear blue jeans and pearls.

For fun

I love music, especially the blues, rock n roll, and country. I enjoy the diving, boating, the mountains, skiing, concerts, pretty much anything in the great outdoors. I like to fish too.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Real Estate
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference