Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Euless, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-48 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A profile is an autobiography....not ficton people

In his own words

It is difficult to say who I am in words. The best I can tell you is I am a single dad that is dedicated to the well being and happiness of my son. My main priority is making sure he grows into a good man. That being said, he is 14 and I think perhaps I can find a little happiness for myself as well at this point. I have made mistakes in the past leading too much with my heart, but I will not take my heart from my sleeve...I wear it there with pride and hope! I clean up well, but I am happiest in shorts and flip flops. Update: if you are unavailable or too busy to date If you compliment yourself instead of describe If you are still pissed at your ex If you are needy and jealous If you can't answer the question "what do you bring to the table in a relationship" If you won't date a guy unless he makes x amount If you are a job be dr. or lawyer If you can't go in public w/o make-up If you try to force your religious views on others If you out weigh me (jerk..maybe...but honest) If you could be my daughter or mother If you don't like children If you in general just live in a fantasy world about what a man is supposef to be in general (stop reading trashy romance novels...guys are NOT like that) If none of the above are are my "match

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

The ballpark in Arlington Six Flags Live music shows Neighborhood pubs The $5 movies on tuesday

Favorite things

I am down with a beer on a patio any time. Love my monday night softball games. Writing songs Laughing with my kido (he is a funny lil sh*t) Movie night Coffee

For fun

In my free time...... play softball music (writing and playing) craft projects (building stuff...grunt, grunt) golf hang with my son (when he decides I am cool enough) Ranger games hang out with my small but amazing group of friends

Last read

I am not much of a reader. I am a huge History Channel fan though! Would rather make a story than read about one any day!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I keep it simple. I love God and try to treat people accordingly. I don't go to church because talking to God should be personal (inside your heart) and I don't like the parade of who is dressed best on Sunday. God is every day...not just Sun morning
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference