Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

iamsimplychai

39 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 40-57 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Asian, Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Strong Smart = Who we are Longhorns Hook 'em Horns!! Now back to our regularly scheduled search for love!

In her own words

I am a professional, attentive woman with a great heart and good sense of humor. I can go from a sports bar cheering on my favorite teams to a black tie event, flawlessly. I enjoy fitness, sports, traveling and trying new things and foods. I enjoy taking good care of a man that knows how to take good care of his woman. I'm genuinely attracted to men that are older, and I have a great relationship with my dad, so I'm not looking for a father. Like most women, I enjoy being romanced, pampered, spoiled, but I'm not after anyone's money. A distinguished gentleman that is romantic, fun, and adventurous is the man that I would like to get to know and spend time with. A guy that is looking for a serious relationship with no games. I would like a man that wants a partner, but also knows how to be the man in the relationship. I enjoy belonging to my man. Not in a crazy, possesive, psycho kind of way. I simply like a man that knows that if I'm with him, I'm with him. I will love, respect and take care of his needs. I'm not a weak minded individual, I just know how to take care of home and let a man be the man. He'll know how to treat, respect and appreciate having a partner like this by his side. The following few things, I'm learning that I actually need to be clear on... Race is not an issue for me. I'm not interested in hook-ups, I'm truly looking for a relationship. I do not want to have kids, so if your profile says that you do or you're even unsure about kids, I don't want to waste your time. I don't really know how to respond to messages that have no picture, so please don't take the "No Thanks" personally.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm a foodie so I enjoy trying new food spots around the city. I love to travel and learn new cities, Paris is my favorite city for food, romance and shopping. I've never been to Korea and plan to get to Seoul, where my grandmother was born.

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Travel - Louboutins - Running - Taking Care of the Man in My Life - Great Food Experiences - Romance - Gucci

For fun

I run 1/2 marathons and travel around the country running races. I enjoy being at home watching movies, as much as I enjoy dressing up and going out to an event or gala. I love to watch football, basketball and golf. I also enjoy playing sports.

Last read

I regularly read magazines on fashion, fitness and running.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent No preference
I'm Black & 1/4 Korean
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral