Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Concord, NH, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who also wants to live life to the fullest...

In her own words

This is the part where you are supposed to talk about how great you are right?! Well, I am going to try real hard to throw in an equal measure of both selling points (hopefully) and candid truths... Let's see, I don't have an outdoors job, but I love the outdoors more than anything (in my alternate life I might be a park ranger, a wildlife biologist, a professional outdoor photographer or a gardener) and like to spend time with active people who love nature. So that is a must in a partner. I really enjoy art and photography also, and engage in both as hobbies when I can. I have recently moved to the area, so I am still mastering my new work and learning the environment, but I think I've done quite a bit of exploring actually. I have decided I love it here! I have traveled out of the country quite a bit, and wouldn't mind the idea of even living overseas for a time. I do have a lot of responsibility in my work, so I hope to find a supportive mate who will very much encourage me to maintain/foster balance. Being able to do things I enjoy with a special partner would give me a great deal of motivation to set limits on work more. Although people say I am very outgoing, I need down time and quiet every day, because I spend all day talking to people! I tend to enjoy a modest amount of very close friendships over numerous acquaintances. Sleep is very important to me (more than the average person because of my work demands), so I hope you don't snore, or at least not badly! I love games and good books, animals, gardens, dancing and the occasional movie. Since I stay busy, I don't watch much TV by myself (would love to watch with someone else if they had a favorite show). I am private by nature and very selective in my relationships, but wear my heart on my sleeve to those I become close to. I have a lot of love to give someone special. I am playful and I really enjoy children. I find it easy to connect with them. I have two big dogs. I like to make people laugh, and easily see the humor in things. My personality varies from B to A , and cautious to very gutsy, depending on the situation. I am quite down to earth and enjoy other down-to-earth people. I am not possessions-oriented. I pretty much let others be who they want to be, but tend to have very high standards for myself. No matter what my life is like right now, I believe am seasoned enough to be very open to change with the right partner. My ideal relationship will be one in which: -We enjoy doing numerous activities together, especially anything outdoors like hiking/biking/ kayaking, traveling, home projects, reading, playing games, romping with the dogs in the woods, enjoying home cooked meals together. -We both enjoy learning, are motivated to live life fully, and are committed to the idea of bringing out the best in ourselves and each other. -We enjoy having time together, but also recognize the importance of time apart, spent with family, friends, or just alone. -We are both secure in ourselves--we like whom we are as individuals and therefore are able to be confident and faithful partners to each other. -We share common values that unify us over the test of time. -We are both motivated to develop to our fullest potential. -We make each other laugh, and we help broaden each other's perspective.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Horses

I have 2 dogs and love animals. I rode horses when I was a child and would love to have that as part of my life again one day.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Cozy cafes, funky restaurants, HATE smoky bars (well, probably bars in general). Favorite places: anywhere there are rivers, lakes and mountains! Spain, Venice, Austria &China were my favorite overseas travels, but I love the U.S. Pacific Northwest.

Favorite things

great coffee; unusual shops (hate malls, NOT a shopaholic); comfy jeans; confident (not cocky), honest, motivated people; gardens; butterflies; dragonflies; watercolor; sunshine; mountains; books; Middle Eastern food

For fun

hiking, biking, kayaking, gardening, fishing, home projects, travel, photography, painting, dancing, reading, curling up on the couch to a good movie.

Last read

Following Atticus, Growing Up Shaker and House Calls and Hitching Posts



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Catholic upbringing originally. Went to other churches later. I don't have much use for religious distinctions at this point in my life, only that spirituality is very important to me. I just strive and hope to be all that God intends for me to be.
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral