Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a laid-back, marginally funny, occasionally clever, mostly normal guy.

In his own words

Hi, I'm Eric! To make a long story short, here's me: Born on Cinco de Mayo in Syracuse, NY. Grew up as a rabid sports fan. Moved to North Carolina when I was 13. Hated it. Found music. Loved it. Played drums. Won awards. Kissed a girl. Went to college (Appalachian State University). Discovered poker. Made some money. Lost some money. Got a job. Traveled a lot. Lost the job. Found a better job. Moved to California. And now here we are! The current version of me works at the intersection of poker and media production, and I relocated to Orange County last year to continue this crazy career. I travel somewhat regularly for work, but I spend most of my time grinding out the 9-5 in the Irvine office. It's just a game, but poker has opened up a lot of opportunities in my life and brought me some very dear friendships with some amazing people all over the world. I'm truly lucky in the career column. I struggle to talk about myself, but I think my friends find me both extremely laid-back and eye-wateringly funny. Goofy at times. I think I'm pretty intelligent (but I bet everyone does), and my quick wit is one of the things I appreciate most about myself. I've always had a reputation for being easy to get along with, too. I'm equally content being the center of attention or a wallflower as the situation dictates. I like the mountains a lot, but come summer time, I need to be near the water. I like to be social in general, but I also rely on occasional alone time to help reset my circuitry. I'm a mostly normal guy, I think. But then again, I'm a bit biased. Right now, I'm just looking for someone to have a bit of fun with -- maybe more in the future. I'm working on getting my life and my self in good shape, and I'm looking for someone who can help me reignite the smily"There are daggers in men's smiles"~Macbeth, confident, outgoing me again. To know much more than that, you'll have to endure my conversation or company at least for a short while. If we're anything alike, though, you'll probably have a good time.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've traveled all over the globe, and Melbourne, Australia sticks out as my favorite city in the world.

Favorite things

Some of the things I spend my free time indulging in include sports, photography, travel, cooking, and poker.

For fun

I'm new to the area, so I'm still getting accustomed to all that Orange County has to offer. I do like sports, music, and the sand in between my toes.

Last read

One of my close friends recently published a book called "The Professionals", and it's quickly become a hit in the world of crime/drama novels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I travel and produce media for a major poker company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference