Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Haddonfield, NJ, USA | Seeking women 37-47 within 20 miles of Camden, NJ


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi - The screen name is supposed to make you...

In his own words

Hi - The screen name is supposed to make you laugh, not cringe, ha-ha. I am here to meet a fun, intelligent woman for dining, movies, laughs and lots of them. Take it from there...Sorry, but I am a little private and feel silly telling the world about my relationship desires online- hope that makes sense. Start as friends and see what happens - open to a good thing, but that's hard to find. Companionship and attraction are key. I know I am not a super model so I don't plan on dating one (they need to stop messaging me). Not interested in married women who are cheating, but separated and moved on is ok - I know the difference. Not interested in clubbing or being the last people at the bar. Shocked at how many people still want to spend their weekends on a bar stool. If you're into dudes that are into their car, jewelry, flashy stuff, so forth - probably not your guy - I make a nice living but that's just not important to me. I am not boring, a jerk, jealous or arrogant. I hold doors and pick up the check, old fashioned in that way. You will laugh - a lot - and if we don't hit it off, it's ok. Nothing wrong with meeting new people. And I don't lie about my height, weight, body type - my pics are me for better or worse. If you are into dating five guys at a time or addicted to online dating to see who is interested in you, pass me by. Not judging, ha-ha, but we are probably on a different page. Thanks for reading.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Florida, Brigantine

Favorite things

Like all kinds of music, not boxed in there. Like all kind of food except shell fish. I am allergic and it would be unsettling to die on a date. Would be no second date....

For fun

Free time? Hanging with friends, going to games, movies, working on my home, golf, jog, gym.

Last read

Inky - every day - cover to cover



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference