Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

iammykey

32 year old man | Vista, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-32 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So my aunt stops telling me she's going to introduce me to her friend's daughters..

In his own words

This website is all sorts of unknown, but in a funny way. I'm sure you've had that question rolling through your head, "Is this account real?" "Why would they be interested in someone that's 8'11"?!" "So many no preferences, what are they looking for?!" Regardless of those questions, I still paid my year subscription. Well for those interested, I have made some small blurb about myself. I am a positive, easy going guy who never takes life too serious. I have lived all over California. Grew up in the Bay Area, moved to the Los Angeles Area for school and work. Now I am living in the North County area. Living here for over a year and a half, I still consider myself new to North County. I definitely like my surroundings. Great folks, lots of active people, great places to jog around, great hang out spots and it's always nice to know every day you're minutes away from the beach. As I'm getting settled down I'd like to be familiar with the wonders of the San Diego area. Anyone recommend what I can do? Pretty much up for anything within reason. :) I have a career in the Engineering industry. It can be crazy at times, but I find it rewarding when I discover the projects I work on benefit people's lives. Since I'm fairly new to my job, traveling has been put aside for now, but I plan to do more in the future. Outside of work I try to make attempts to go jogging and visit the gym within the week. When I have the time I try to go hiking or golfing. I also like to do other things that range from going to a local brewery, shopping, concerts or to the library. There are also days where I prefer to be a homebody and just watch the wonders of Netflix or Hulu. I'll leave it at that for now.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Napa, Carlsbad

Favorite things

I have an ecclectic taste mostly due to the diverse group of friends. Everyone had different tastes in music, movies etc. I tend to listen to an artist more when I go to their concert.

For fun

I try to go out anywhere from hiking to the library. Somedays ill prefer to be a homebody and look at Netflix or Hulu.

Last read

The Bible



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Just when I thought I was done in college, I somehow convinced myself to pursue a masters degree which I am in the process of obtaining.