Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 20-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for partner in crime

In his own words

I recently got out of a relationship, so I figured I would give Match another try. I strive to live my life to the fullest and make an impact on the people I come into contact with. I am so lucky to have amazing friends, family, and the best dog in the world. I love random adventures and experiencing new things. I've been living in denver for 9 months after living in Europe for a year. That experience taught me a lot about myself and most about the way I want to live my life. I have a crazy bucket list that I am determined to fulfill. I tend to be giving to an extreme and I am very passionate about what I do. My job is centered around kids and I am very fortunate to be able to say that I love my job. I definitely do not have a "normal" job that allows me to have normal hours, but the freedom I have with my job allows me to live an amazing life. I am looking for someone who enjoys the smaller things in life. Someone who is loyal, athletic, loves dogs, enjoys traveling, good food, and is up for a random spontaneous adventure.I am looking for someone that I can share the rest of my life with. I am not really into the bar scene but I am not scared of a good night on the town. I tend to gravitate towards men that are a little older than me. If you're interested hit me up. I would prefer to meet up for a drink or dinner so we can talk face to face.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Pit Bull/Rottweiler mix that is my life!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love live music and a roof top bar.


University of Central Oklahoma, Edmond, OK

Favorite things

I found Crossfit... and I think I'm addicted. Ace, my dog is my life. He has been there through all of the crazy adventures my life has given me. Cooking is my escape. I could cook all day everyday and be so relaxed. Anything that is adventurous!

For fun

I love to be spontaneous and go on random adventures. I enjoy being outside and trying new things.

Last read

The Alchemist



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Spanish and German descent
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference