Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
How would others describe you?

In her own words

I'm driven and competitive, but like to see others succeed. And while I really like my job, it's not my life. Others describe me as attractive and smart with a good sense of humor. I enjoy being active and having fun, but I'm also happy with good conversation and a bottle of wine. My job involves travel, I have kids and I do volunteer work(I sit on the Board of Directors for a charity that is very important to me). I have a very busy life and I like it that way - most of the time. I come from a small town in Upstate New York and feel the conflict between the simple life I grew up with and the urban life I now live. My ideal mate is happy and has a job he likes and is good at. He has a quick sense of humor and gets sarcasm. He is as comfortable getting his hands dirty as he is ordering at a 5 star restaurant. He is active and fit, restless, but also patient and calm. He likes animals and kids. He will introduce me to new activities and hobbies. He enjoys the beach, but also wants to see the world. I'm not looking to get married right away, but eventually I'd like to find a life partner - someone who wants to see and do it all with me. Someone who is passionate about his life and plans for a future. My life partner (if ever I find one) will be as committed to our relationship as I am - no matter what life throws at us.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel. Every summer must include a trip somewhere to see and do something new and a trip to the beach to do nothing.

Favorite things

Favorite things: songs I can sing along with in the car (secretly love bubble gum pop music) Enjoy outdoor concerts with wine and cheese Don't watch TV - find it mostly boring and dumb Love to try new restaurants

For fun

I like to be busy and active. I enjoy a good restaurant, good friends and a good book.

Last read

Just started High Fidelity. Last book I finished - Defending Jacob.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a lawyer in the telecom industy
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college