Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Allen, TX, USA | Seeking women 35-48 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's Keep It Real!

In his own words

All I ask is for truth and honesty and that will be exactly what I give back. How does one put his best foot forward in a few hundred words? I thought about the whimsical approach, the hero approach as well as the romantic approach. However I decided that I would try the simple and straight forward approach and hopefully when you are done your interest will be peeked enough to seek out more detail about who I really am. I am the guy you would love to introduce to your family and friends. I am a man of integrity, honor, humor, and intelligence who seeks to build a relationship with a woman possessing the same qualities. I am very family oriented and seek to provide the best environment possible for my kids and the woman in my life. I am a successful professional by day, but do put that aside and focus on my family when at home. I have a passion for life and like to enjoy it through love, laughter and good company. Going out with a close group of friends to a concert, bowl, play pool or dance is something I would consider fun. I enjoy traveling and have been to many places around the world. I would love to share my favorite places with a special someone and even explore yet visited places together. I am a bit of an adrenaline junkie and have been known to drive Nascar, sky-dive, bungee jump, rodeo and alike. I find pleasure in cooking and trying (creating) new recipes to share with others. I enjoy playing basketball, skiing, fishing, hiking, camping and spending time outdoors doing most anything. I am looking for a woman that knows who she is, has a caring heart, is smart and keeps family as a priority in her life. Finding someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously and can laugh out loud is a real bonus. Looking for real friendship that could become something much more.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a great SPCA rescue pup at home

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I like to try all kinds of foods and am always willing to take a gastronomical adventure. I grew up around animals so finding someone who enjoys them as well would be nice. I like to play a variety of sports (mostly with the kids) and watch as well

For fun

I enjoy going out to concerts, dancing or a good meal on occasion. However just hanging out at home with a significant other or friends is just as satisfying.

Last read

A PAINTED HOUSE by John Grisham, First, Break all the Rules



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference