Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Other, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Mmmm....are you out there?

In her own words

Mmmmmm...Let me would I describe the man I would enjoy hanging out with! First there definitely has to be chemistry. Friendship is a great start! What else ... need a sense of humor, financially stable, great conversation, not always so serious, no drama. Life is too precious! Oh yes ... and I am a girlie girl ... love to take care of myself ... enjoy being treated like a woman ... as I enjoy treating a man the way he should be treated with passion, honor, love and respect...corny...but I do believe it! I truly enjoy the finer and beautiful things in life and love to surround myself around beauty and awesome people! P.S. Not the Jealous Type .. so by all means .. let's enjoy looking at all the BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE IN THIS WORLD ... MEN WOMEN ALIKE! I Love to Smile, Laugh and ENJOY LIFE! Please No TOTALLY NEGATIVE or COMPLAINING men in my life. If you tend to like to simply sit home and watch TV ALL THE TIME, you are definitely NOT for me! I do however ENJOY ALONE AND DOWNTIME AT HOME -- cozy times, barbeques, romance, sports games, Nascar and great movies. I want a man who is a PARTNER and can communicate. I have a fire about me .. which I definitely tame ... when it comes to my passions in life. I love to pamper my man. I also love to travel, love music, golf (yup!), people watch, dining out, family get togethers, the outdoors, concerts, dancing, sports events, fast cars, ATVs, festival and philanthropy events, motorcycle rides, play piano and MOST IMPORTANTLY FITNESS AND EATING HEALTHY -- VERY IMPORTANT!!! So one thing ... if you do not enjoy live music ... I'm not for you. Oh yes, I'm some what of a neat, tidy and organized type of person! Finally, I am very private when it comes to my FAMILY until I get to know someone ... Very Protective! Without a doubt, once you have my heart ... you will have me through thick and thin ... devoted ... supportive ... through life's journeys ... I am undeniably loyal ... and drama free : ) I need balance in my life a friend, a confidant, a PARTNER IN LIFE (okay crime!) LOL! I need a MAN who can accept me for ME -- quirky, energetic, girlie, tomboy, singer... Ciao Bello

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Have had dogs ... but as of current .. none ... I will some day again!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Let's see ... Mediterranean!

Favorite things

Let's save this for when we meet!

For fun

Mmmmm....anything and everything physical and fun!

Last read

All Technical Books -- I know .. what's up with that!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I can tend to work a bit! Very passionate about my job!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college