Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
faith. justice. ubuntu.

In his own words

i'm often told i'm intimidating due to my self-awareness and drive for success in what i do. personally, i just try to put everything i have into the task at hand so that i can walk away and be proud of myself and my work. at the same time, i have this carefree and really laid back personality...often causing confusion for people that don't know me. i apply this to my love life as well - i'm laid back, but if i like something i'm not going to let it get away! so a little more...i just moved here at the beginning of august. i'm going to law school. i have an interest in interfaith relations, service to the community, self-reflection and advancement, and fitness. ideally i'm looking for someone that has a different faith than me, understands service, knows himself and wants to get better at being human and a member of society...and someone that cares a little bit about their body. i'm mostly vegetarian, but like all things, i bend the rules a little bit from time to time. i'm an entj, but i've become more mellow...i used to be a crazy entj....but now i'm just a less crazy entj. basically, i get my done...and i do it well. (or i feel like crap) since i'm going to law school, i won't have much time for i'll need you to have your own life and i'll see you on the weekends...maybe a weekday every now and then. they tell me i'll be, all the time. i'm open to communicating and seeing where things go...i would prefer someone in minneapolis because i hate driving here. if you love roller coasters, that's a plus. i was in charge of the #1 steel roller coaster in the world, millennium force for 15 minutes because the team lead took a break and i was the most responsible one there. yep. that's about it.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

i just finished up a two year volunteer experience on a small island in the equatorial pacific ocean, so when i think of hot spots, i naturally think of that tropical paradise.


Marquette University, Milwaukee, WI

For fun

i can usually be seen running around a lake, socializing over a drink, playing a board game with a glass of wine, or exploring the cities. spontaneity is the only constant.

Last read

Why did Jesus, Moses, the Buddha, and Mohammed Cross the Road? (McLaren, 2013). awesome read for anyone that has ever had any interest in the way that people interact with one another.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
i have a unique, humanistically catholic faith with an intense interest in interfaith dialogue.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral