Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Jamestown, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for love, but am I to find it, the question still remains!

In his own words

Hello, I'm Alan. I like to think of myself as a kind soul, healthy, fun, outgoing guy that you really should talk to and find out about. I've lived more in these short years than most people get to in a lifetime. I am looking for a friend that could on day be more... I enjoy life every day, and want to be around someone else that is the same way. O I hate idle time. I'm strait, and expect the same, no games please as they don't benefit either of us. Be real and get the same. I was airborne in the military which means I jumped (and still do) from planes. I enjoy looking threw my 12" wide telescope! Want to see the rings of Saturn, the red spot on Jupiter, or the other heavenly bodies? I want a lady that is not afraid of the unknown, as it is my experience you tend to be the best for me. I will hold your hand and show you the world as best I can. I am currently going threw a divorce. We have been separated for some time now. I have an amazing daughter, but she lives in Arizona with her mother and not a day goes by I don't miss her. She is my everything and will always be. I am also a disabled combat veteran but don't let that fool you though, I love, live and enjoy my life to the fullest more so now than ever. Care to join me along this trip we call life. Join me so we can both share in the best parts of life! I'd cuddle and massage on the daily if I am able too! Bound to be off the market soon, don't miss your chance, because I'm in it for the long run, and may never be available again. Also, I can handle long distance, and limited time as well!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

One dog, Canyon, found at the Grand Canyon. He saved me for real!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I just moved back to Indiana and am just getting back into the swing of things. I love Nashville (arts and crafts stuff), Turkey Run (best place in the US to hike IMO and ive been all over

Favorite things

Fav food: brisket, Song: One Republic's Feel Again (very relevant) Planet: Saturn, TV Show: Wild Russia or Big Bang, Band: Kings of Leon, Radio Personality: Dave Ramsey, Car: 1971 Impala, Book: Brother Odd, Workout: Ruck-march!!!

For fun

I love to camp, cook, brew beer, run,viewing the heavens, enjoying the finer things in life, walking, wine tasting, hunting and fishing, playing with my daughter, mudding, horse back riding, hiking, free climbing, parachuting, driving, and more!

Last read

I am currently reading Iron John: A book About Men. Recently read the Pale Blue Dot: A Vision of the Human Future in Space. It seams so relevant now the US has no real direction in space IMO.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Over the road truck driver
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Lost my faith after combat, and i am currently working to re-establish this relationship with the lord!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
34 Credit hours of college, planning on going back this year.