Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Rye, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'm a super artsy feminist vegan lesbian who's looking for someone hilarious to hang out with...

In her own words

I just moved to Westchester County, NY from Portland, Maine to pursue my Masters of Fine Arts. I've worked previously in various facets of the art world. I'm not looking to get into a serious relationship, but I am looking to make friends in the area..perhaps a partner-in-crime...and go from there. I'm a little bit ART ART ART all the time (making it -and- looking at it). I also wholeheartedly love cooking, nutrition, altruism, and anything athletic. I have been mistaken for a housewife of Westchester County more than once. I recycle. I'm not embarrassed to say that I shop at Whole Foods and drive a Subaru. I love being ridiculous. I love people watching. I am addicted to knowledge. And I will try almost anything.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love adventures, local or long-distance. I've been all over the world (except Asia, which is my next trip) and enjoyed all of it.


Rhode Island School of Design, Providence, RI

Favorite things

Kanye West, Asian food, Netflix, Andy Warhol, Snakes on a Plane

For fun

I drink half-decaf coffee with almond milk, watch television shows about high school drama or prison while making art, play golf with the boys, research things I'm interested in, and cook often.

Last read

I've been reading a lot of running books lately, most recently Scott Jurek's Eat and Run.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Also, a teaching assistant.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
In the 1920s my great grandparents (aged 14 & 15) immigrated from Salamanca, Spain because their parents refused to let them marry. They landed in Upstate New York, and my great grandfather was a bootlegger during Prohibition.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an undergraduate degree in Sculpture, a Master's in Contemporary Art History and Critical Theory, and am working towards my Master's of Fine Art in Visual Arts. I love education so much that I am hoping to be a professor soon.