Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Dickinson, TX, USA | Seeking women 34-42 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A great sense of humor would be nice :)

In his own words

Hi :) I was born in the Philippines and moved here when I was about 3 years old so I may look asian but I sound like a redneck for the most part. Lol. I haven't been back but I am hoping to go back and visit soon. I'm naturally a funny guy and crack up at almost anything even the the not so funny so if you don't have a good sense of humor, we probably won't get along. My closest friends describe me as a genuine, funny, faithful and an honest person. I like to think of myself as a decent good guy. ;) I like to stay active and live a healthy lifestyle. I enjoy running, jumping, skipping and crawling when exhausted. .lol. Oh and weights... I like them too! If you can think of anything you want to know about me, don't hesitate to ask. ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love dogs and kinda like cats but I am kinda sorta really allergic to them! snakes give me the HEEBY JEEBIES!!! LOL

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Destin or anywhere close to a nice Beach!!! A baseball, softball, basketball or football game! Watching MMA fights or boxing if we are talking about Manny Pacman!!

Favorite things

I love all types of music!"old school rocks!" I can sing with the best of them, karaoke is always fun. I'm starting to do the water sports thing so look out!!! lol... I love all types of food from Mexican to Chinese! Sushi is the Shizzz!!

For fun

I like to hang out with friends when I get the chance! My kids are my #1 priority so I spend a lot of time with them but of coarse will balance time with my partner!!

Last read

I'm not much of a reader but will read up on sports news and tranactions!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am a locomotive engineer
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Hot Asian!!! just kidding!!! LOL Phiippino to be exact!!!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised a catholic but I will go to pretty much any church with God in it!
Languages: English English
Education: High school Some college, Associates degree
locomotive engineer